Skip to content


The Pembroke Master Plan will be guided by a Master Plan Collaboration Committee that is comprised of a diverse group of municipal and community representatives. The Committee will be supported by Town staff and its contracted consultant VHB.

Master Plan Collaboration Committee

Stephan Roundtree – Chairman, Planning Board

Steven Ciciotti – Vice-Chairman, Select Board

Sharon McNamara – Clerk, Affordable Housing Committee

Susan Bollinger – School Committee

Frederick Casavant – Zoning Board of Appeals

Scott Chaharyn – Historical Commission

James Eng – Citizen-at-Large Member

George Grey – Recreation Commission

Curtis Kuta – Council on Aging Advisory Board

Martin Lu – Citizen-at-Large Member

Tracy Marino – Select Board

Town Staff

Matthew Heins – Planning Board Assistant

Consultant Team - VHB

Luke Mitchell – Project Manager